Independent Panel on Internet Voting in British Columbia

I’ve been invited to serve on the independent panel on Internet voting appointed by Elections B.C.. Other members of the panel are Keith Archer (chair), Chief electoral officer; Lee-Ann Crane, chief administrative officer for the East Kootenay Regional District; Valerie King, professor in the department of computer science at the University of Victoria; and George Morfitt, former auditor general of B.C.

Additional information is available in the corresponding press release.

Comments are closed.